Managing Saves

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by yee, Aug 24, 2006.

Aug 24, 2006

Managing Saves by yee at 7:04 PM (593 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. yee
    OP

    Member yee DOTA 4EVER

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    573
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    How do I save on the GBA? I searched and got the results of L + R + Sel + A, which didn't really do anything.

    Also, when I save the saves from the saver to SD card, are they suppose to wipe out my existing saves?
     
  2. rkenshin

    Member rkenshin GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2005
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    United States
    SCDev has your answer http://scdev.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=166

    You're basically on the right track but probably not enabling the right options during the patching process which makes the button combo work.

    And yeah it does overwrite your pre-existing save..
     
  3. yee
    OP

    Member yee DOTA 4EVER

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2006
    Messages:
    573
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    Hey, thanks. I should bookmark SCDev, I just realized it's the Supercard site, haha.
     
  4. FifthE1ement

    Member FifthE1ement GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2006
    Messages:
    603
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page