Making screenshots on the NDS ?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by azoreseuropa, Jul 2, 2007.

Jul 2, 2007
  1. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,494
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    Not sure if this is the right place for this question, but is there a program or some other way to actually make a screenshot on your NDS Lite ? (similar to the print screen function on your PC)
     
  2. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    There will be an update to the CycloDS Evo that will allow you to do this.
     
  3. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,494
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    This is flashcart ?
     
  4. sekhu

    Member sekhu moo?

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,156
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    would a screenshot via an emulator not be adequate for your needs?
     
  5. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Wow, one extra very nice feature of the CycloDS.

    Now let's hope the R4 adds the same improvements [​IMG] The thing I want most is better Download Play compatibly.
     
  6. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes the CycloDS Evo is a new flashcart recently released.
     
  7. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    All we really need is a teeny weeny camera and SNAP there we have it!
     
  8. teonintyfive

    Member teonintyfive GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    791
    Location:
    Greece, Somewhere in Macedonia
    Country:
    Greece
    On today's did you know...
    DID YOU KNOW THAT EVEN NO$GBA CAN'T GET AWESOME PICS OF EVERY SINGLE GAME BECAUSE NOT ALL GAMES ARE COMBATIBLE!
     
  9. azoreseuropa
    OP

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,494
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
  10. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    But the CycloDS Evolution isn't [​IMG]

    The Supercard team is smart. By posting that news now. less people will buy a CycloDS Evolution!
     
  11. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just because the SCDS1 is a pile of shit. The CycloDS Micro/MiniSD are pretty good products and it doesn't matter if they're Supercard clones.

    I'd rather buy a CycloDS Micro/MiniSD because for one the Cyclops Team can actually speak English and secondly they have better customer support.
     
  12. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Contradiction?
     
  13. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How?
     

Share This Page