Hacking M3Sakura Ver1.48 X The Europe/USA/Asia Version

sweenish

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i'm also wanting to know. although at this point, i might just go for it.

for the f_core update, i did fresh reformat beforehand. i'll just delete the saves i have and hope that they work.

kyle007

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I've never done a system folder update before, I always start fresh
tongue.gif
but if I wanted to just update the system folder do I delete it and move the new one? or just merge the two. And what do I lose if I delete the system folder (stuff like settings/saves etc etc)

Joe88

[λ]
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
kyle007 said:
I've never done a system folder update before, I always start fresh
tongue.gif
but if I wanted to just update the system folder do I delete it and move the new one? or just merge the two. And what do I lose if I delete the system folder (stuff like settings/saves etc etc)
just delete the system folder and copy the new one over

you might also want to download the latest cheat file located here http://cheats.gbatemp.net/Temp/files/TEMP_M3_DB.zip
rename the file to "cheat_EN.db" and place it in the new SYSTEM folder, overwrite when promoted

whop

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I have a DSI XL. I just bought the m3i zero and installed this file. The system boots fine but it will only boot up in m3 DS REAL. Why is the DS REAL coming up? It also show a GBA option but my XL will not play GBA games. Did I download the wrong software?

Joe88

[λ]
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
whop said:
I have a DSI XL. I just bought the m3i zero and installed this file. The system boots fine but it will only boot up in m3 DS REAL. Why is the DS REAL coming up? It also show a GBA option but my XL will not play GBA games. Did I download the wrong software?
M3i Zero is basically the same exact thing as the M3 Real except it can run on a DSi