M3DS Simply / Pokemon Diamond Error

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by kougerai, Jul 9, 2008.

Jul 9, 2008
  1. kougerai
    OP

    Newcomer kougerai Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario
    Country:
    United States
    I have an M3DS Simply,
    And with Pokemon Diamond,
    Pal park I ported some Pokemon over,
    And when it comes to catching them, it will open up the battle,
    Then as soon as the Pokemon and trainer get into place it will freeze.


    Does anyone know the problem with this?

    If you know the Rom number that should not have this problem with it.

    Please post the Rom number.

    =|‡)
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Be sure that you are using the latest firmware and that it's a clean dump.
     
  3. kougerai
    OP

    Newcomer kougerai Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario
    Country:
    United States
    It is a clean Dump, and i have the latest Firmware.
     
  4. Robert235

    Newcomer Robert235 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Location:
    Brooklyn,NY
    Country:
    United States
    what memory card u have it might compatibility problems or you have cheat codes on
     

Share This Page