1. SSR MNM

    OP SSR MNM Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Norway
    Hi, i have tried to make a cheat file with one of the XML files here, that went very godd i think. But what do i do next? I saw something about a _system folder, but i aint got one, what do i do? Sry if i posted in the wrong forum, new here.
     
  2. Ferrariman

    Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,356
    Country:
    Canada
    You don't have a system folder? [​IMG]
     
  3. SSR MNM

    OP SSR MNM Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Norway
    Nope didnt get one [​IMG]
     
  4. SSR MNM

    OP SSR MNM Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Norway
    So what do i do when i got no system folder? [​IMG]
     
  5. DarthNemesis

    DarthNemesis GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,211
    Country:
    United States
    Yes you do... go to Tools > Folder Options > View and make sure "Show hidden files and folders" is selected.
     
  6. SSR MNM

    OP SSR MNM Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Norway
    Nothing there
     
  7. arctic_flame

    arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Country:
  8. SSR MNM

    OP SSR MNM Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Norway
    Wow your a genious, it worked. [​IMG] Thank you so much [​IMG]
    EDIT:Wow now even more games work also [​IMG]
     
  9. Rayder

    Rayder Mostly lurking lately....
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,609
    Country:
    United States
    You can use the cheat file in my sig for a massive amount of cheats.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Simply+Cheats,