M3 Zero is great!! Tested on Phat LITE and DSi

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by RalphUp, Jul 24, 2009.

Jul 24, 2009
  1. RalphUp
    OP

    Member RalphUp GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    Hi guys got my M3i Zero from 360upgrades.co.uk, excelent card, already own lots of M3 cards!!

    Only issue I found so far which is no major biggy, on the DSi you cannot adjust screen broghtness in Sakura or iTouch menu, you can only do it from the DSi Setup menu.

    TOP CARD though!!!

    Oh and just to let people know the production cards have Blue LED that flash when installing the CORE file instead of Red LED that the review/sample carts had.
     
  2. eth0

    Newcomer eth0 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Belgium
    can't you just use select+vol-up/vol-down? works fine for me, even in game!
     
  3. bach3609

    Member bach3609 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    367
    Location:
    Loading................
    Country:
    Vietnam
    yea, when i get a bit more money, i'm definitely getting a m3i zero [​IMG]
     
  4. RalphUp
    OP

    Member RalphUp GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    DOH! Bought the DSi, never even read the manual! should have guessed it though as this is the same as the GBA Micro.

    Guess its RTFM syndrome!!

    Thanks for the heads up though!
     
  5. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    ordered mine from 4coolday today

    cant wait til it arrives
     

Share This Page