M3 Simply v1.13

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by linFox, Mar 20, 2008.

Mar 20, 2008

M3 Simply v1.13 by linFox at 11:42 AM (1,583 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. linFox
    OP

    Member linFox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Canberra, AUS
    Country:
    Australia
    As expected, along comes M3 Simply v1.13, the complement to R4's v1.17.

    I'm assuming the same changes as the R4, so:
    I've got copies of all localisations (English, French, Korean, Japanese, SChinese and TChinese) on my Downloads Page now.
     
  2. ShigeruTR

    Member ShigeruTR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    Turkey
    Country:
    Turkey
    Thanks.. [​IMG]
     
  3. need4speed

    Member need4speed GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Excellent and thanks for the Information [​IMG]
     
  4. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I wonder if they M3 team just uses that translator program to make the R4 firmware work on their card like many forum members do.
     
  5. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Hehe, I never thought of that.
    Wouldn't doubt it's happened before.

    And one more thing - I wonder if the R4 Team uses that translator program to make the M3 Firmware work on their card like many forum members do. [​IMG]
     
  6. perkele

    Member perkele GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    Finland
    Ever thought of the fact they got a different skin built in the firmware?
     
  7. Truliche

    Member Truliche GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    273
    Country:
    Ecuador
    Nice release, might seem pointless because of the earlier fix to the MOD FFCC problem but it will be much more convenient in the future to just pop in the new firmware instead of hunting the forums for the (possibly defunct by then) AR code or patch.
     

Share This Page