m3 simply not detected

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by fatfrank, Jun 9, 2007.

Jun 9, 2007

m3 simply not detected by fatfrank at 12:42 AM (635 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. fatfrank
    OP

    Member fatfrank GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2005
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi all

    Ok so tell me if i got something wrong here but the simply is supposed to be a passcard right? so i should be able to load it without a flashed ds right? (If Wrong, stop reading and tell me now thank you)So i just got a new black DS lite and i don't want to flash it honestly, but when i turn on the ds it acts as if nothing was in the the slot 1... am i doing something wrong? Please help me thank you.
     
  2. ZeWarriorReturnz

    Banned ZeWarriorReturnz Banned

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    United States
    Clean the contacts of the M3 Simply.
     
  3. fatfrank
    OP

    Member fatfrank GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2005
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Canada
    ... wow man i'm dumb.. thanks man for telling me that old nes cart trick i've been doing since i was a baby, fixed it... i'm ashamed i didin't think of it myself, thanks tho pal [​IMG]
     
  4. Shebang

    Member Shebang GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    464
    Country:
    Belgium
    It's the greed of playing games that clouds the mind [​IMG]
     
  5. dbgtdob

    Member dbgtdob GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    588
    Country:
    United States
    sometimes i need to blow into my ds to get it going again.
     

Share This Page