M3 real+metroid prime hunters no online?!

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by deathbunny, Jan 21, 2008.

Jan 21, 2008
  1. deathbunny
    OP

    Newcomer deathbunny Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    so far i really love my m3 real.
    im using it with a sandisk 6 GB high capacity and firmware 2.9 (or whatere the newest is)

    now i run into the first problem ever....
    no online play for metroid hunterss?
    the game keeps giving me error code 61070

    anyone else having this?? any advice?
     
  2. JKR Firefox

    Member JKR Firefox Back.

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2006
    Messages:
    1,130
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    First off, do you have a wireless network set up in your home or are you leeching off of someone else's?
     
  3. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Try starting the game with the Y button as well.
     
  4. deathbunny
    OP

    Newcomer deathbunny Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    yes i have my own network and yes i have tried starting the game with Y. i dunno whats going on
     
  5. Pyrot1c

    Newcomer Pyrot1c Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Fontana California
    Country:
    United States
    hmm thats odd

    i have my m3 real and metroid works fine online,

    i only have a 1gb card however

    is the rom trimmed by any chance?
     
  6. Digital1980

    Member Digital1980 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    United States
    How can I tell if a rom has been trimmed? Certain roms gives me problems and I am trying to narrow it down to the memory card, flash cart, or rom.

    Has anyone else encountered these same issues?
     
  7. Digital1980

    Member Digital1980 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry about the double post. I'm not quite sure how to delete a post?
     
  8. naes

    Member naes GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    Messages:
    172
    Country:
    United States
    What's the size of your ROM?
     

Share This Page