M3 Real and Fifa 09

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by funem, Oct 5, 2008.

Oct 5, 2008

M3 Real and Fifa 09 by funem at 1:47 AM (1,792 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. funem
    OP

    Member funem Retro Powered..

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,160
    Location:
    out of nowhere....
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I cant get it to work on the M3 Real. have latest firmware and have tried ARM fixing the ROM. Still shows corrupt save file on loading... Anyone got it to work on the M3 real yet ?

    Thanks
     
  2. TheArtOfSilence

    Newcomer TheArtOfSilence Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Australia
    works fine for me, after i got that message numerous times. Are you by any chance on a mac? If so, then delete the save file, and try to empty your trash while your M3 is plugged in. If you stil can't get it to work, I'll send you my save file if you like.
     
  3. funem
    OP

    Member funem Retro Powered..

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,160
    Location:
    out of nowhere....
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No I am on a PC.... wouldnt mind trying your save file though... thx
     
  4. TheArtOfSilence

    Newcomer TheArtOfSilence Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Australia
    here link removed
    I'm going to remove it within 24hours of this post so you best grab it while it's up.
     
  5. funem
    OP

    Member funem Retro Powered..

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,160
    Location:
    out of nowhere....
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Wow that worked. Thank you very much.
     
  6. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Didn't work here to begin with but messing with the settings ... turning on DOWNLOAD play works [​IMG]
     
  7. TheArtOfSilence

    Newcomer TheArtOfSilence Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Australia
    I've noticed that a lot of my games have trouble creating the initial save file. I have no idea why, but it often takes a few tries to get it to work, which is very tedious having to keep removing it from the M3 and connect it to my Mac back and forth.
     
  8. marttran

    Newcomer marttran Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    TheArtofSilence, can you put the save file for fifa 09 on again because I didn't get it thanks
    no don't worry got it covered you have to download something i don't know
     

Share This Page