M3 Lite Problem

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by hamza-link, Aug 1, 2008.

Aug 1, 2008

M3 Lite Problem by hamza-link at 9:46 PM (871 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. hamza-link
    OP

    Newcomer hamza-link Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    Hamza
    Country:
    Morocco
    I open the way these problems!

    RAM FAIL

    I have recovered the M3 with a client who had bought there is roughly one month ...

    He had a desire to load, sometimes a message appears before the game could not be loaded!

    It spoke of RAM FAIL

    Basically impossible to write something to ram!

    So I have exchanged tested against a new one ...

    It was compared, and at first I thought that it was his sincere console that déconnait (DSL white new)

    After I actually met the same problem as him on my console

    Returning home, I opened the trick, verified welds and other ...

    Done a first round of cleaning,
    loading FF3 = Ram Fail ...

    I re-disassembles, cleans everything, welds redone, and I m'apperçois that the big chip in the stack, to extrèmité feet (feet, which is located in the corners of the chip) was not well-knit And especially that which is right in front of the room chrome to 2 feet

    I ressoude, re-clean, and there I see a strange substance, as a paste gluante who finds himself stuck (result cleaning) between the leg re-welded and the next

    So I clean again and scratched with a needle

    Since yesterday, were tested full-full of games with a potte, and not worry!

    The one who is surprised that the message "Loading Game" appears longer than linker on my staff?

    So much for the small story ...

    But the aid has R4DS The M3 this dating Up [​IMG]

    1)download the System Files for M3 Lite

    2)Turn Your expensive DS
     
  2. Twiffles

    Member Twiffles танковые победы

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    Germany
  3. Gman 101

    Member Gman 101 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Messages:
    438
    Location:
    Karkand & Mashtuur City
    Country:
    Australia
    Erm... do you speak English? This sounded like it was put through Babelfish. Are you trying to say that you need to clean out the PCB in the M3? Also as Twiffles said, it belongs in the M3 section.
     
  4. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Don't hound the guy on his English [​IMG]

    All I can think for you to do is send it back to the place that sold it to you...mine's fully functional and I've owned it for well over a year. [​IMG]

    BTW, topic moved to appropriate forum.
     
  5. themuddaload

    Member themuddaload Creepin' hardcore.

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    West of the equator Sex: sure
    Country:
    United States
    google = uberphail =)
     

Share This Page