M3 Lite Pro

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by PikaPika, Aug 6, 2007.

Aug 6, 2007

M3 Lite Pro by PikaPika at 2:27 PM (534 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. PikaPika
    OP

    Member PikaPika GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    695
    Location:
    AZ
    Country:
    United States
    I know the M3 lite pro has ram, it's just really small. But I can't seem to find the amount of ram it has in it. If anyone knows it would be greatly appreciated.
     
  2. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    Zero Bytes, the NDS itself has 4MB aka 32Megabits
     
  3. PikaPika
    OP

    Member PikaPika GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    695
    Location:
    AZ
    Country:
    United States
    I thought it had small amount, not none at all. Like the ez4 compact.
     
  4. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil
    It does have a small amount of ram. It can fit gba games of up to 4MB but nothing higher.
     

Share This Page