M3 lite and quake ds

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by SaiZou, May 20, 2007.

May 20, 2007

M3 lite and quake ds by SaiZou at 5:17 PM (666 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SaiZou
    OP

    Member SaiZou GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2006
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    hello, im not sure how to get quake ds on my m3 lite and play it can someone help me i tried going on to the main site but i have to experience in homebrew.........i also dont kno if that the m3 lite can play quakeds so any help please
     
  2. test84

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    u should be ok with DLDI.
     
  3. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yeah. Just patch it with the proper DLDI and put the Quake pak-files on your SD-card (you might want to download the demo). I tried it on my M3 Lite, and it works great.
     

Share This Page