M3 Game Manager V28 released!

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by DjoeN, Sep 27, 2006.

Sep 27, 2006

M3 Game Manager V28 released! by DjoeN at 1:29 PM (1,400 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. DjoeN
    OP

    Member DjoeN Captain Haddock!

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    4,928
    Location:
    Somewhere in this potatoland!
    Country:
    Belgium
  2. czw

    Newcomer czw Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
  3. forkyfork

    Member forkyfork GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 15, 2006
    Messages:
    146
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    Country:
    United States
    Does this support pokemon mystery dungeon linking yet?
     
  4. pauluchin

    Newcomer pauluchin Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    47
    Location:
    Casablanca / Chile / GMT-4
    Country:
    Chile
  5. tama_mog

    Member tama_mog Kupo

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,288
    Country:
    United States
    Very interesting, this auto convert option. Technically it wouldn't be hard to implement (just someone to enter all the settings for each rom), curious to see how this one works.
     
  6. Jasafar

    Newcomer Jasafar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    United States
  7. Chanser

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    Mirror here.

    I even included the changelog. [​IMG]
     
  8. darkbliss

    Newcomer darkbliss Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Australia
    Is anyone else finding that the v28 loader takes a while to update? I have had mine going for atleast 5 minutes so far... There is something wrong isn't there?

    EDIT: it's been about 20mins now. I'm going to turn it off. It booted up fine but don't know how to check for the version.
     
  9. Madrigal

    Member Madrigal GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2006
    Messages:
    218
    Location:
    Victoria, B.C
    Country:
    Canada
    ^ Same thing happened to me. It did update though. You can check the version by going into setup and hitting select. Then choose update info.
     
  10. darkbliss

    Newcomer darkbliss Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Australia
    Yep, It's showing the latest version.

    Thanks for the heads up [​IMG]
     
  11. Rangent

    Member Rangent GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2005
    Messages:
    243
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    That was fast. I couldn't get a certain new release Japanese game to work on my card until I got this. The new version works very well... compared to v3... [​IMG]
     
  12. Chanser

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    Update firmware via GBA mode.
     
  13. tama_mog

    Member tama_mog Kupo

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,288
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I think the new e28 firmware has to be updated in gba mode for completion on the m3lite, I had to do it that way on all 3 m3lites I got. I would reupdate in gba mode for the people that say it hangs and then the version says it's been updated....because all it could of written is that .txt file to show that it's v28. Just in case.
     
  14. killer23d

    Newcomer killer23d Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Open Season still freezes with M3 MiniSD w/ V28 loader.
     
  15. czw

    Newcomer czw Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    Messages:
    66
    Country:

Share This Page