m3 ds simply skins

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by robertgreen99, Apr 25, 2007.

Apr 25, 2007

m3 ds simply skins by robertgreen99 at 8:13 PM (726 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. robertgreen99
    OP

    Newcomer robertgreen99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hello

    I am new to all this so i was wondering if someone could help me. I have m3 ds simply slot 1 working on my ds but i was wondering if it is possible to change the skin (menu etc) if so where can i find the skins and how do i change it.

    i have the system v1.01 on my card.

    Please help thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. Monkey01

    Member Monkey01 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    586
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    M3 DS Simply uses the same skins as R4, many skins can be found here.
    If the skins have custom font colors, you need the latest firmware as well...
    And you can read here how to replace a skin...
     
  3. robertgreen99
    OP

    Newcomer robertgreen99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thank you but the firmware i have and the latest one dont have .bmp files they only have dat files
     

Share This Page