M3 DS REAL HELP!

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by HazeyTheLazy, Nov 27, 2007.

Nov 27, 2007

M3 DS REAL HELP! by HazeyTheLazy at 9:50 PM (674 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. HazeyTheLazy
    OP

    Banned HazeyTheLazy Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    United States
    Okay guys on my m3 ds simply QUAKE DS worked
    NOW- QUAKE DS doesn't work on my M3 DS REAL! please help me out
    -Thanks
    -HaZeY
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    You can't just hack it to work?

    Seriously though, put the .nds file in the root of thi microSD card. DLDI homebrew won't work on the Real if you put it anywhere else.
     
  3. HazeyTheLazy
    OP

    Banned HazeyTheLazy Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    United States
    I did all that put in the root stuff. It's being bogus. I placed the quakeDS .nds file in the root, THEN i had the id1 folder in the root of the card to(Both seperate). And it wont work... It did on my m3 ds simply...
     
  4. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    You did remember to DLDI patch it to M3DS Real rigth?
    And did you place the DATA folder into the root with the quake.wad files?
     
  5. HazeyTheLazy
    OP

    Banned HazeyTheLazy Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    100
    Country:
    United States
    -R u high too??? Man ok quake uses PAK files for one AND its a M3 DS REAL it should AUTO DLDi PATCH
    -But good looks man MUCH apreciated

    -SO ANYBODY KNOW YET???
     

Share This Page