M3 Connecting to Gamecube

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by pika3000, Jan 4, 2007.

Jan 4, 2007

M3 Connecting to Gamecube by pika3000 at 1:40 AM (752 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. pika3000
    OP

    Member pika3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 10, 2006
    Messages:
    199
    Location:
    Magog World Ship
    Country:
    United States
    I recently ordered an M3 and was wondering if I could use games on it like sonic advance to link to the Gamecube.
     
  2. st40611

    Newcomer st40611 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Tried Sonic Advance 2 Sonic Adventure 2: Battle linking with trading chaos, GBA froze while it says "Connecting with the Nintendo Gamecube!", but the chao got transported anyway.

    So I would say yes. =P
     
  3. pika3000
    OP

    Member pika3000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 10, 2006
    Messages:
    199
    Location:
    Magog World Ship
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks [​IMG]
     

Share This Page