Gaming Looking for Terry no Wonderland 3D Guides/Translation

dddmaster

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Gambia, The
So i recently started playing Dragon Quest Monsters Terry no Wonderland 3D and im loving the game despite it catering to a more casual audience. However since its available only in Japanese ive had some troubles with figureing out more detailed stuff in the game. I've been searching for translations , faqs , walkthroughs etc but found nothing so far...

I was wondering if there was some kind of wiki or other type of page with such informations before i start my own. Do you guys have any suggestions?

VMM

Hamon > Stand
Trophies
XP
Country
Brazil
While I don't know of anything in particular, it looks as if Square Enix might localize the game based on their new company direction.

Just speculation, though.

http://www.destructoid.com/bravely-...on-heavy-jrpgs-the-core-audience-272658.phtml

I think it's a bit much to conclude they might release DQM series here because of this new company direction.
As much as I would love seeing DQMTW3D localized, the series have always been a niche series,
the best I could expect is it been released only digital, like Ace Attorney 5, that been as optimistic as it gets.

If Square Enix releases DQVII here, than we can get more optimistic about it.

MetalSlimeKnight2020

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
So i recently started playing Dragon Quest Monsters Terry no Wonderland 3D and im loving the game despite it catering to a more casual audience. However since its available only in Japanese ive had some troubles with figureing out more detailed stuff in the game. I've been searching for translations , faqs , walkthroughs etc but found nothing so far...

I was wondering if there was some kind of wiki or other type of page with such informations before i start my own. Do you guys have any suggestions?