Looking for people to work in Games and stuff.

Discussion in 'GBAtemp Art Studio' started by Gizametalman, Oct 7, 2016.

1. Gizametalman
    OP

Gizametalman GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Dec 18, 2015
    Mexico
    D.F. - Zona Cero.
    Hi. I'm an artist looking for Interested AND SERIOUS people who'd like to work into something great.
    Mainly people with lots of free time.
    And I mean: LOTS OF FREE TIME

So, basically. I've designed stuff for various Game companies (small mobile companies) and for Comic Book Writers.
    But I'm also a Writer and an Artist. And I'm looking for guys who'd be interested in creating small but great games for Mobile and Desktop devices. Either be programmed in Java or Unity (or whichever is the easiest to code with)
    I'M NOT LOOKING FOR GUYS TO MAKE THE JOB FOR ME OR ANYTHING ALONG THOSE LINES.

I'm looking for persons who's interested in creating Working Experience for future projects with other people, and maybe get paid for our job together (depends on how succesful our project will be, as long as I find someone interested)

The kind of people I'm looking for must be:
    - Artists or Designers.
    - Coders/Programers with knowledge (certainly, I admit that most of you guys have more experience with this than I do, but I'm working in changing that)
    - Writters
    - Creative people
    - Preferably with previous experience (preferably but not necessary)
    - From any nationality.
    So if you're one o those guys, please drop a comment.

Further details in the project will be discussed if I gather the required people. The more people, the better.
    Remember: No payment for now. Just to gather experience for future projects... AND FOR FUN.

If you rather to be more in contact, PM me.

Last edited by Gizametalman, Oct 8, 2016
    KiiWii likes this.
  2. TheRedfox

TheRedfox Admire our great leader ;o;

May 17, 2012
    Saint Kitts and Nevis
    Nope
    A Facebook page to communicate :mellow:

3. Gizametalman
    OP