Loading pokemon data.

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by keytronic123, Nov 5, 2007.

Nov 5, 2007

Loading pokemon data. by keytronic123 at 11:39 PM (705 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. keytronic123
    OP

    Newcomer keytronic123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    When I load Pokemon diamond it won't load? Btw this is the normal in game saving. I'm using the new ds emulator. Other games seem to load fine. On the old ds it worked fine...? Any help?
     
  2. shadowofdarkness

    Member shadowofdarkness GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    353
    Country:
    Canada
    What emu? No$gba or iDeaS etc... What error?


    If by chance you are using iDeaS and getting a communication error when loading the save, you need the wifi plugin.
     
  3. keytronic123
    OP

    Newcomer keytronic123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    I am using Nogba. I don't get an error it just turns into a black screen...It loads other games properly...
     

Share This Page