Loader trouble!

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by mayonaze, Jan 29, 2010.

Jan 29, 2010

Loader trouble! by mayonaze at 4:22 AM (915 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. mayonaze
    OP

    Member mayonaze GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    So i have a couple questions! First has anyone ever had problems with there mouse moving like all jittery on the wii menu? and in some games?

    And more importantly I was loading some games i just got, now the wii recognized them in the cd spot, but when i open up my wii flow or usb loader gx it does not show up in either of them! I usually back my games up because of kids they can really do some damage to a dics. Has anyone every had these problems? If so can you give me some help here electronics are not my top quality?
     
  2. boof222

    Member boof222 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Location:
    NSW
    Country:
    Australia
    for your jitery cursor, is there any sunlight shining onto your sensor bar.
    and when you load disc games in GX are you pressing the disc button in the top corner or are you just putting them in.
     
  3. mayonaze
    OP

    Member mayonaze GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    ok well i got it it working. I was not pushing the plus sign in wii flow!

    As far as the cursor there is no direct sunlight. It never did that before my softmod.? any ideas?
     
  4. Scuba156

    Member Scuba156 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    340
    Country:
    Australia
    Make sure your batteries are not nearly flat and try re-syncing the wiimote
     
  5. WiiNero

    Newcomer WiiNero Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Germany
    mayonaze, which cIOS revision and system menu version are you using?
     
  6. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Also, is the sensor bar not flush with top of the TV (assuming its above) and not 'set back' slightly? If the sensors aren't completely exposed then it won't pick up the Wiimote correctly, especially if you're sat down playing. I had a similar issue
     
  7. mayonaze
    OP

    Member mayonaze GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States

    Not sure about the cios how do i find out? Im running 4.2u
     
  8. boof222

    Member boof222 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Location:
    NSW
    Country:
    Australia
    you can find out the cios by going to GX and pressing credits in the settings, it will show you in the top corner
     
  9. mayonaze
    OP

    Member mayonaze GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Country:
    United States
    Well this is whats i found. rev 874 Ios249 (rev14)
     

Share This Page