lmp-ng-2-alpha not working on M3 Real

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by PettingZoo, Nov 7, 2008.

Nov 7, 2008
  1. PettingZoo
    OP

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok I saw this and I really liked it, but for me it isnt running on sakura or the M3 real firmware or the iTouchDS firmware! Ok when I load it on Real or something I only see the top screen, the bottom screen is black and also I can only see the words "Settings" etc no ipod looking top, and when I try going in settings and doing the scan or something to put skins on it freezes on me!

    Please help if you do there is 10,000 cookies in it for you*




    *You wont actually get 10,000 cookies


    EDIT: ZOMG I HAVE FIXED IT!
     
  2. goodboy735

    Member goodboy735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    123
    Location:
    Northwest Somewhere, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Glad you fixed it! I was just about to post

     
  3. PettingZoo
    OP

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    [​IMG] lured by the 10,000 cookies I guess?
     
  4. goodboy735

    Member goodboy735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    123
    Location:
    Northwest Somewhere, USA
    Country:
    United States
    yup [​IMG]
     

Share This Page