Little Big Problem of my wii with banner bomb

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by mskGOD, Oct 18, 2009.

Oct 18, 2009
  1. mskGOD
    OP

    Newcomer mskGOD Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I got a 3.2u hacked (J) region wii... it's previously Working perfectly but recently i installed quite some cios wads and wii wares... and it turn a bit unstable.. so i decided to reformat my wii..

    After i format it.. my nightmare started to happen... i can load bootmii with bannerbomb.. but i was unable to install anything... according to the instruction in the read me to hack with banner bomb..you need to run DowngraderIOS35.dol but when i press that.. it suppose to came out with 3 selection which is downgrade IOS35 and patchmii and dvdx...

    but my problem happen here... it show that :it seems to me that you are a pirate. Bye... Press Home to Exit...

    then i proceed to wad manager.dol.. when inside the wad manager v1.4.. during choosing the ios... it just stuck there and i can do anything else....

    Then i decided to use the traditional way (Twxlight hxxk).. it turns out tat my machine can't take any game( even if it is original)....

    HELP~~~ PLEASE!!!
    Thanks in ADVANCE
     
  2. boof222

    Member boof222 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Location:
    NSW
    Country:
    Australia
    you shouldnt of formatted your wii coz that will always mean trouble.
    but i have no idea how to fix your only hope is maybe ypgrding to 4.2 if your not already
     
  3. bowser

    Member bowser Mwa ha ha ha!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    GBAtemp ↑↑↓↓← → ← →BA
    Country:
    India
    Load AnyRegionChanger and post what the selected options are. DON'T change any of the options and DON'T save anything!
     
  4. mskGOD
    OP

    Newcomer mskGOD Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Malaysia
    the problem is i dun even have any homebrew... even bannerbomb will freeze during starting any appliccation
     

Share This Page