Let's play Bomberman.

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by blotner, Aug 21, 2007.

Aug 21, 2007

Let's play Bomberman. by blotner at 6:21 AM (1,231 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. blotner
    OP

    Newcomer blotner Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone up for some rockin' bombin'?
     
  2. Icarus

    Member Icarus fire walk with me

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2006
    Messages:
    1,146
    Location:
    Big Appleu
    Country:
    United States
    I really wanna play some Bomberman on Wi-Fi. But I already beat Bomberman Land 1 so I'll just wait for the 2nd game to come out [​IMG]
     
  3. pkprostudio

    Member pkprostudio No

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,097
    Location:
    San Antonio, Texas
    Country:
    United States
    There will be a second game?
     
  4. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    but i wish the original bomberman was wifi *sigh*

    EDIT: wait wrong game..
     
  5. blotner
    OP

    Newcomer blotner Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2005
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    okay--so I just played bomberman via N. wifi connection—and it was really slow and jerky. Is that usual or unusual?
     
  6. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    pretty unusual.. cause i play wifi without lag..

    pretty much all the time..
     
  7. test84

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    my friend code is 41 67 21 17 87 05
    seems to be no one is playing it online, couldnt find anyone.
    anyway, i'm ready to play online.
     
  8. greatgooglymoogl

    Newcomer greatgooglymoogl Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    i'm trying to go on wi-fi but nothing happens. i get to the screen where it says 'Starting a Battle Game! Waiting for players to enter!' but the box with the bars showing my connection is read and empty...
    i tried other games and wi-fi works no problem.

    can anyone help me? [​IMG]

    btw it's on my r4 but i tried downloading the same game from different sites and still the same problem [​IMG]
     
  9. TheMute

    Newcomer TheMute Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    Do any of you have AIM?
     

Share This Page