Legend Of Zelda: Wind Waker Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Mega-Zelda, Sep 2, 2010.

Sep 2, 2010
  1. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    hi guys

    i'm having a problem with Legend Of Zelda: Wind Waker
    each time i load the game with codes (AR/WiiRD)
    it freezes when i try to open a dungeon map (Up-DPad)
    the game works perfectly when loaded from Disc Channel (Hard Mod)
    when i load codes using Action Replay ----> game freezes
    when i load codes using NeoGamma (WiiPower) ----> game freezes
    even with no codes selected (AR/NG) ----> game freezes

    i'm on 3.2U
    what do i have to do
    plz help

    thx in advance
     


  2. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,549
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
  3. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    I fixed that error for the PAL version, on the NTSC verson it should even tell you that it will freeze. If you don't have an usb gecko, i can't help you.

    No it won't. Patched MIOS is not compatible with retail discs, and since he has a modchip all discs are retail discs for his Wii. Also patched MIOS + Ocarina, or backup + Ocarina wouldn't work anyways.
     
  4. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    thx guys for the quick replys

    it does tell me but how can i fix it
    i could get a USB Gecko (my cousin has one)

    plz help me
    thx in advance
     
  5. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Ok the fixing is a bit complicated. Basically you use patched MIOS + the debug plugin to get debug output. Then you just need a modified NeoGamma that dumps the main.dol(which was patched by MIOS) to you and then you compare unpatched with patched to get what it did.

    Try to catch me on irc, #cIOS @freenode when you have the usb gecko and got debug output from the plugin. For this you just need to set NeoGamma to debug plugin, have the usb gecko drivers installed, usb gecko connected, and open hyperterminal(it's included in windows).
     
  6. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    thx WiiPower i'll get the USB Gecko asap and contact you on mIRC [​IMG]

    btw i used WiiGator's MIOS Patcher v0.1xi to get the Action Replay running
    (if that is what your patched MIOS is)

    and where can i get a modified NeoGamma
    as for the hyperterminal my Vista doesn't have it (any other suggestions)

    i hope i'm not causing too much trouble (i'm new to this)[​IMG]
    thx again
     
  7. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    I have seen that it should be possible to get hyperterminal from WinXP to work under Vista. But 1st you might want to try this:
    http://wiibrew.org/wiki/Geckoreader

    It doesn't work for me, but maybe for you it will.

    I need to create that special NeoGamma version after i got some debug output from you.
     
  8. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    man that was fast
    good news my cousin dropped the USB Gecko a minute ago
    great news got it installed
    bad news Geckoreader detects it but gives me
    "The Port 'COM-1' does not exist"
    is that ok

    yahoo WiiPower i've been reading your NeoGamma topic (head to toe)
    http://gbatemp.net/t219243-neogamma-r9-bet...t&p=3046844
    i tried it and the map opens (hallelujah)
    but how can i apply the codes
     
  9. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Have you installed the usb gecko drivers? Go to the device manager in windows, usb controllers, usb serial converter, select "Load VCP". Then it should work. If not try to get hyperterminal.
     
  10. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    sorry didn't work
    i'll look for hyperterminal
    thx again WiiPower
     
  11. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    ok found it (hopefuly)
    is this it
    Code:
    [IMG]http://i840.photobucket.com/albums/zz330/Mega-Zelda/My%20Pics/Hyper.jpg[/IMG]
    what next (hope i'm not a pain in the ***)
    thx again [​IMG]
     
  12. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Now let hyperterminal use the usb gecko, select debug plugin in NeoGamma and start any gamecube game.
     
  13. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    sorry for the quuestion
    but how do you do that
    hyperterminal doesn't see the usb gecko (only software modem,com3,tcp/ip)
    can you tell me how (btw i'm using my laptop [no pc])
     
  14. D34DL1N3R

    Member D34DL1N3R Nephilim

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,613
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for doing this, an NTSC fix for WW will be awesome!
     
  15. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    It's more or less fixed, but you have to boot with patched MIOS + high plugin. So it only works on backups and then only if you don't have a modchip.
     
  16. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    WiiPower i connected my usb gecko to a different usb port
    gave me COM4
    i started hyperterminal
    started neogamma with (MIOS,Debug:High)
    and got this on hyperterminal
    Code:
    BootMii v1.1ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Team Twiizers.ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂAll rights reserved.ÂÂRedistÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ribution or sale is prohibited.ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ BOOT2 header (@0x28700):ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂHeader size: 00000010ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLoÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ader size: 00003ff0ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂELF size: 00023b5dÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ Argument: 00000001ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ ELF at 0x2c700ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ Trying toÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    mount SD...ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂCID: mid=03 name='SDSD02G' prv=128.0 psn=01c1642f mdt=6/2008ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂcsd: 00ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    00 26 00 32 5f 5a 83 c9 3e fb cf ff 92 80 40ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ taac=38 nsac=0 read_bl_len=10 c_sizÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    e=3876 c_size_mult=7 card size=2032664576 bytesÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ calculated timeout =ÂÂ1500000nsÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂTrÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ying to open SD:/bootmii/armboot.binÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂError 5 while trying to open fileÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ Couldn't loÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ
    ad from SD, falling back to boot2ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ Loading boot2 ELF...ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ PHDRS at 0x2c734ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ 
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂSkipping P
    HDR of type 6
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂSkipping PHDR of type 4
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x2c734 -> 134c0000 [0x23c]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOAD 0x2c
    970 -> 13640000 [0xb7e8]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOAD 0x38158 -> 135e0000 [0x6765]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOAD 0x3e8bd -> 135e7
    000 [0x284]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x3eb41 -> 135e8000 [0x0]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOAD 0x3eb41 -> 135c0000 [0x8c2c]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOA
    D 0x4776d -> 135c9000 [0x10c]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x47879 -> 135ca000 [0x0]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ LOAD 0x47879 -> fff
    e0000 [0x0]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x47879 -> ffff0000 [0x74c0]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x4ed39 -> ffff74c0 [0xa9c]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂ L
    OAD 0x4f7d5 -> ffff7f60 [0xa88]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂLOAD 0x5025d -> ffff8a00 [0x0]
    ÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂÂStarting boot2...
    is that what you needed (hopefully)
    or is there something else

    thx again
     
  17. D34DL1N3R

    Member D34DL1N3R Nephilim

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,613
    Country:
    United States
    I don't have a chip. [​IMG] Is Mega-Zeldas debug info going to enable you to make a WW NTSC fix for soft-mods?
     
  18. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    That looks better. If you boot a gc game with NeoGamma now, you should always get some debug stuff duing the game boot process. If you set NeoGamma to use the debug plugin, you will get some info that might help to figure out what's wrong on currently incompatible games.

    The important putput now is when you use patched MIOS + debug plugin. It will tell you when MIOS applies its patch, when i have that output, i can make you a version that dumps the info i need to make that patch.
     
  19. Mega-Zelda
    OP

    Newcomer Mega-Zelda Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Jordan
    that's odd
    i don't get anything
    after booting the game with neogamma
    am i doing it wrong

    here are my GC settings
    gamecube mode: MIOS
    force video: disc
    patch video: no
    reloader: no
    backup plugin: high (goes back to auto everytime i restart NG)
    audio fix: auto
    petched MIOS: yes (goes back to auto everytime i restart NG)

    here are my Ocarina settings
    wii hook type: vbi
    wii ocrarina: yes
    wii debugger: yes
    gc hook type: vi
    gc ocrarina: yes
    gc debugger: yes
     
  20. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    You need GC mode internal for everything.
     

Share This Page