1. Gifted1

    OP Gifted1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Messages:
    497
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a patch or something to play Legend of Zelda: Four Swords without having to have multiplayers? I've always wanted to play this game but you need more than one player and I dont know anyone who has this game.
     
  2. .TakaM

    .TakaM .II
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3,525
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I think theres a patch, but you wont get very far, theres a lot of puzzles u need two or more people for and you just cant get past them by yourself.

    the game is great if you play it with a friend tho
     
  3. T-hug

    T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,363
  4. .TakaM

    .TakaM .II
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3,525
    Country:
    New Zealand
    hey tl, what rom do I need to use the [​IMG] patch?
     
  5. T-hug

    T-hug Always like this.
    Chief Editor

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    10,363
    Zelda GBA USA, says in nfo silly.
     
  6. hakdizzle

    hakdizzle GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    United States
    You silly goose
     
  7. Elrinth

    Elrinth :Master beyond your imagination:
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,940
    Country:
    what a silly moose...

    anyhows, great patch dude!!! [​IMG] I'm trying this too for fun [​IMG]
     
  8. Gifted1

    OP Gifted1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Messages:
    497
    Country:
    United States
    OMG Thank you very much. [​IMG]
     
  9. Gifted1

    OP Gifted1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Messages:
    497
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, I must be doing something wrong because I tried loading the .sav file on my VBA as well as on my Flashcart. I'm using an M3 and it doesnt load the sav file. Am i doing something wrong? I am using the US version of the rom also.

    Just to be certain, on VBA I go to FILE > IMPORT > BATTERY FILE ?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - question, Legend, Swords