1. said31

    said31 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    Algeria
    my favorite application
    i'm waitting for virtual interface support 0.0.0.0
    @dosse31
     
  2. Mothafuckka

    Mothafuckka Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Brazil
    Did you run the .EXE as administrator?
     
    Red1Reaper likes this.
  3. LUCKASS

    LUCKASS Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    France
    Someone can provide a list of servers ? The "official" one seems to be offline.
     
  4. Red1Reaper

    OP Red1Reaper Asperger Dude
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    339
    Country:
    Spain
    you click the download official server list button on setting and it downloads it, click ok and it saves it but whatever here is it
     

    Attached Files:

    Mothafuckka likes this.
  5. noreason4

    noreason4 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2016
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    Could someone upload a compiled version for macOS? I can’t get rid of the error i posted above..
     
  6. Red1Reaper

    OP Red1Reaper Asperger Dude
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    339
    Country:
    Spain
    That is not allowed, that would be piracy, the only one that can do that is space, the dev of lan play, sorry.
     
  7. noreason4

    noreason4 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2016
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    Oh ok, thx for clarification
     
  8. LUCKASS

    LUCKASS Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2017
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    France
    Yeah I already downloaded the official list, but for me all of the servers are offline
     
  9. Red1Reaper

    OP Red1Reaper Asperger Dude
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    339
    Country:
    Spain
    you have to click update button for the servers to refresh, i can't do it automatically as it would stress the servers too much if a lot of ppl where using the gui, so click the button.
     
  10. Kawaiibaby

    Kawaiibaby Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I got it running. I forgot to check to make sure my directory was correct lol
     
    Mothafuckka likes this.
  11. Ra1d

    Ra1d GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,359
    Country:
    Canada
    nvm I'm dumb**
     
    Last edited by Ra1d, Dec 19, 2018
  12. loon111

    loon111 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    176
    Country:
    hi, I'm having a nightmare on mac, it says i need 0.0.7? any advice?

    regards
     
  13. Red1Reaper

    OP Red1Reaper Asperger Dude
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    339
    Country:
    Spain
    You have to compile the actual version of lan play by yourself, the one online is outdate
     
  14. loon111

    loon111 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    176
    Country:
    i jiggered then lol
     
  15. Goffrier

    Goffrier GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Country:
    United States
    dont working on my switch
     
  16. Goffrier

    Goffrier GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Country:
    United States
    error 2110-3127

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    the prog started
    and connected to a server

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    all set up correctly
     
  17. Red1Reaper

    OP Red1Reaper Asperger Dude
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    339
    Country:
    Spain
    Do normal lan play work for you or is this a problem that only happens when using it with the GUI?
     
  18. Goffrier

    Goffrier GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Country:
    United States
    xlink kai works

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    and with all lanplay and even superlanplay
     
  19. noreason4

    noreason4 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 17, 2016
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    I kind of asked this in another thread already but am right that you can play via xlink while maintaining SX Pro Stealth Mode as fully functional? In other words: changing dns in system settings won’t affect sx Stealth mode, correct?
     
  20. Goffrier

    Goffrier GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2018
    Messages:
    177
    Country:
    United States
    just put your internet settings to auto and start xlink kai before testing your connection
     
  21. jaycee79

    jaycee79 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    France
    Hello, I was willing to use your tool on my raspberry pi using Raspbian Stretch, but it gives me an error with dpkg as it uses armv7l and raspbian is armhf. Any clues on how to get it working ?

    EDIT : ok I seem to have found how to configure dpkg to allow it on electron github:
    sudo dpkg --add-architecture armv7l

    EDIT 2 : too bad dependencies fail and package refuses to install completely.
     
    Last edited by jaycee79, Dec 23, 2018
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Graphical, Interface, [UPDATED