Lag in Wario DIY on Wood R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by yogamester, Apr 13, 2010.

Apr 13, 2010

Lag in Wario DIY on Wood R4 by yogamester at 3:40 AM (2,200 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. yogamester
    OP

    Newcomer yogamester Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Bahamas, The
    I'm fcked about this!!!!! My Pokemon Soul Silver worked 100%, i can connect with my Wii!!! But, WARIO DIY has infernal LAGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELP ME TO FIX THIS!!!!!! I saw others have the same problems and othres not. Any sugestion?
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    So you see that other people have the same or a similar problem... but you're special enough to warrant a new topic?



    Also, go easy on the !'s.
     
  3. UltyBomber77

    Newcomer UltyBomber77 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    thats pretty weird... there arent any problems for me, mine works 100%
     
  4. naglaro00

    Member naglaro00 Mildly disturbed

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Pulse
    Country:
    Philippines
    TRY!! REFORMATTING!! YOUR!! CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!111one
     
  5. Blastoise

    Member Blastoise GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    336
    Country:
    Australia
    You may be running Wood on a fake R4!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know fakes can't run it but people have found that their fakes do run it!!!!!!!!! I have a legitimate R4 and it has NOOO LAG!!!!!!!!!!!! As Naglaro00 said... TRY!!! REFORMATTING!! YOUR!! CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  6. diando

    Member diando GBATemp™ Creepy Arceus™

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    556
    Location:
    Arceus Dimension
    Country:
    Canada
    Nothing is wrong with mine it is 100% working. No lag on WarioWare DIY but I deleted it because it sucks.
     
  7. joe_gamer

    Member joe_gamer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2007
    Messages:
    191
    Country:
    United States
    You can't be fucked....you're playing games for free...

    You prob got a fake microSD...
     
  8. RupeeClock

    Member RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    6,307
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Either:
    - Fake R4
    - Slow/crappy microSD
    - Need to format

    Something like that.
     
  9. bekar

    Member bekar GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    United States
    Try moving around your games/records/comics.
    Is that ht lag he's talking about?
     
  10. yogamester
    OP

    Newcomer yogamester Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Bahamas, The
    Ok, i'm going to try the reformation. On YSMenu, it works 100%. How i can see if my R4 is fake?

    The first lag happens when the game confirm the local date. After that, the lag happens in the loads of the microgames of DIY (not microgames of Mona, 8-volt, etc)
     

Share This Page