ROM Hack RELEASE Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory Save

zestiva

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 15, 2018
Messages
488
Trophies
0
XP
2,114
Country
China

Attachments

  • 01.jpg
    01.jpg
    304.7 KB · Views: 457
  • 02.jpg
    02.jpg
    255.8 KB · Views: 426
  • 03.jpg
    03.jpg
    227.4 KB · Views: 395
  • 04.jpg
    04.jpg
    253.5 KB · Views: 382
  • 05.jpg
    05.jpg
    344.5 KB · Views: 370
  • 06.jpg
    06.jpg
    205.1 KB · Views: 385

LucioDragon

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2018
Messages
147
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
790
Country
Chile
I wish there was a version with all music unlocked but story mode fresh start
Its a shame that you are Forced to play the whole songs to unlock them
I love kingdom hearts but i can only love 1/3 of the ost
 

Cortexfou

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2016
Messages
563
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
1,892
Country
Belgium
Are all songs unlocked ?
+ idk where to download on this strange chenese site. Why don't you put it in file download on gbatemp ?
 

Otakyon

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
95
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
822
Country
Italy
how do i import it?

Just put the entire directory on JKSV folder.
If you never used JKSV, download it and make a backup of your save, then put the "All Music Unlocked" directory alongside your backup ( these two have to be in the same path, you should have 2 directory) . Then, go back on JKSV, highlight my save and press the restore button.

You can also use Checkpoint if you prefer
 
  • Like
Reactions: SexiestManAlive

SexiestManAlive

The key that lights the dark
Member
Joined
Apr 18, 2016
Messages
597
Trophies
0
Age
20
XP
1,916
Country
United States
Just put the entire directory on JKSV folder.
If you never used JKSV, download it and make a backup of your save, then put the "All Music Unlocked" directory alongside your backup ( these two have to be in the same path, you should have 2 directory) . Then, go back on JKSV, highlight my save and press the restore button.

You can also use Checkpoint if you prefer
alright, thanks
 

panchenko9b

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 5, 2021
Messages
6
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
27
Country
Swaziland
After 1st Tutorial Stage
Char LV99
Item 999
All Card Gallary, Except Story Stage Clear Reward Card

https://590m.com/file/19493675-470703693
Hello, maybe you can help me, please?
Can you modify my save file, for proficards received (=190), highest win streak (=10) and online highest rating (=1500)
you can put 9999 if it is easier for you in this rows, but please, dont change other rows
or maybe you can tell which program you are using and I will try to do it by my own

Link for my save
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-BieaRFp5GQKozI7XR2Ud5Jwl2qA23KK/view?usp=sharing
upload_2021-1-5_13-28-6.png
 
Last edited by panchenko9b,

Jackall4BDN

Haunter of Daydreams and Nightmares
Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2013
Messages
779
Trophies
0
Age
28
Location
Within your Mind
XP
664
Country
Gambia, The
I know, maybe the wrong topic for this, but i am playing on both my switch and pc, i noticed, that the savefile formats are identical between the two versions, but the PC version uses a comparison file and a checksum file to make sure the save is legit, anyone got an idea how i can correctly rehash my file to work on pc after importing from the switch?



EDIT: So i found out that the MRR file is literally a copy of the basefile, and both checksum files are also just copies of one another, in what i can assume is MD5 hashes.
However inserting and copying/renaming the inf file and afterwards plugging the checksum into both sum files get rid of the PC version detecting a corrupted save, but not of it crashing when trying to load it, so there seems to still be some kind of difference.
Any ideas are appreciated

EDIT2: The File on PC is a wopping 44 Bits in Size bigger than the switchsave and both are when compared in a hexeditor significantly different, which i can only assume is two or 3 more options saved in the pc savefile and endianness or something being different. to make extrasure i made a new savegame on both, created and stopped at the exact same ingame points

 
Last edited by Jackall4BDN,
  • Like
Reactions: NikkoKozukata
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras: If I tell them in person, it goes well 99% of the time. I have a charm that doesn't translate to...