Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep has been leaked

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by mcboom, Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jan 8, 2010
  1. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    I am currently downloading a legit and confirmed also torrent of KH: BBS.

    The file name is same as the fake one.

    The real file size: 1460MB compressed (Although the torrent I am downloading is an iso that is 1.58Gb)
    The fake file size: 1.27Gb

    The fake download will not brick your psp, but is only a game called Magus Tales




    0.5 kbps [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    EDIT: GBAtemp DOES NOT HOST ISOS SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR PM ME HOW TO GET THE ISO!!! AND ALSO THIS GAME DOES NOT WORK ON ANY CFW YET

    EDIT2:PICS
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    10kbps now [​IMG]
    I do not have the game yet I just stole the pics from the warez site i saw that gave me the link to the game.
    EDIT3: The thread that had the links and pics from the warez site seem to have been deleted.
     


  2. Raiser

    Member Raiser I am mad scientist.

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,565
    Country:
    Canada
    Heads up: This game is most likely... *BLAH* without any knowledge of the Japanese language.

    You'd probably end up making it through the game, but will not be able to understand any of the story, customizations, etc.

    People are probably going to post translations of items and menus though.
     
  3. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    Well most people would just want to see what the gameplay is like then stop playing and wait for the US version to come out.
     
  4. delta123

    Member delta123 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    569
    Location:
    Hyougo, Japan
    Country:
    Australia
    if you have basic knowledge of japanese i am sure you will be able to follow it. i know i can follow the complex story of ffxiii with my basic japanese. well up to where i am right now.
     
  5. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    Knowing just basic knowledge of japanese won't be enough to help you understand the story of the game, it would be better to wait for the US release if you are better with english.
     
  6. dgwillia

    Member dgwillia The Bacon Lover

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,171
    Location:
    Columbia Station, Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, but i heard it wont work on any CFW right now (Saw it on 2+ sites already), so im just gonna wait until the morning to download i guess. Probally swamped as hell right now
     
  7. phillyrider807

    Member phillyrider807 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    United States
    The game did leak but it's not working on any cfw at this time.
     
  8. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, not working on CFW. Needs to be patched.
     
  9. dgwillia

    Member dgwillia The Bacon Lover

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,171
    Location:
    Columbia Station, Ohio
    Country:
    United States
    The current patcher wont work?
     
  10. delta123

    Member delta123 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    569
    Location:
    Hyougo, Japan
    Country:
    Australia
    apparently it works on gen d3
     
  11. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    HOLY SHIT ITS OUT!!!!
    [​IMG]
    IM GETTING IT!
    I CAN SLEEP AGAIN!!

    EDIT:FOUND IT!!
     
  12. tanvm07

    Newcomer tanvm07 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Some people are claiming the umd works on cfw but the iso dnt
     
  13. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    nice i got 60kbps on the torrent [​IMG]
     
  14. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    Lucky right now i'm getting 25 and the occasional 90 but at least i'm 32.6% done hahaha
     
  15. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    im new to psp so i have a question
    if i download it now i can just patch it later right?
    or do i need a new patched iso?
     
  16. Giga_Gaia

    Member Giga_Gaia Shinigami

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2006
    Messages:
    1,281
    Location:
    Quebec, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    It's the Japanese version, if you can't speak japanese fluently, it's just worthless.

    Also, the 2 sites you're talking about aren't the only places to get it, in fact, they weren't the first place to get it.
     
  17. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    From what i'm seeing on different warez forum, you need to get the iso then patch the iso you got then it works? I'm not sure though
     
  18. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    so the patch is out
     
  19. mcboom
    OP

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
    I know i am just saying where i got it [​IMG]
     
  20. tanvm07

    Newcomer tanvm07 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Whats the point of downloadin it if it wont work anyway???
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page