Kingdom Heart 358/2 Days Does Not Run In Edge 1.45

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by NarutoPower79, Jun 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NarutoPower79
    OP

    Newcomer NarutoPower79 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Philippines
    Just goes into the main menu of the game and when is choose a new game, only a black screen shows up. anybody encountered this problem?
     
  2. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    yeah, its called anti flashcart protection. square is using it more now.
     
  4. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    CLOOOSSEEEEEDDD!!!!

    Use the running thread.. [​IMG]
     
  5. zeromac

    Member zeromac Finally reached 1000 posts EXACTLY

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    2,194
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Australia
    @ elix, i thought there were only 2 patches lol il have a look at the others
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page