Katekyoo Hitman Reborn! Kindan no Yami no Delta error 2

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by zelgadis, Nov 23, 2008.

  1. zelgadis
    OP

    Member zelgadis GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    Japan
    AS topic says i get the blue screen 002 error. I am using softmod Homebrew channel beta 9 ios36 (that a bad thing?)
    also wiigator .03 the newer one that was launched a while back that made it seem like loading was at full speed and not 2x. Is this now old also? Also i am on a japanese wii 3.3j
    Any help i can get will be appreciated!!
     
  2. zelgadis
    OP

    Member zelgadis GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    Japan
    Is gamma the new one? i am guessing its the same as one i have....i hope
     
  3. OwNii

    Newcomer OwNii Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Sweden
    0.3 Gamma is the new one and where did u get the game from?. i've been looking for it.
     
  4. zelgadis
    OP

    Member zelgadis GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    Japan
    I can not say as that is not allowed on the forums........but I got it from a chinese site (yes very vague) but i am sure if u use google u will find it [​IMG]
     
  5. agentgamma

    Member agentgamma I dont know what to put here

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    876
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Rom sites are not allowed here [​IMG]
     
  6. zelgadis
    OP

    Member zelgadis GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Japan
    Country:
    Japan
    Still no one else with this game? A friend of mine has his hardmodded the wii and cant get it to run also [​IMG] Some one heeelpppp~
     

Share This Page