Just got my EZ Vi and got some questions

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by bigant262, Aug 31, 2009.

Aug 31, 2009
  1. bigant262
    OP

    Newcomer bigant262 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, so just got it today and was wondering why it creates new saves when I have one already because I used to own a R4i SDHC and they are still on the sd card but they dont work for some reason like it seems I got to start all over on all the games. And how do I get nesDS to work on the EZ Vi? Or is there a better NES emu out there?
     
  2. bigant262
    OP

    Newcomer bigant262 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone??
     
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,805
    Country:
    Antarctica
    There is a Emulation section you know, look at the stickies there.
     
  4. casidepro

    Member casidepro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i think there was an online save converter...
    but i cant remember what the site is.
     
  5. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    NDS saves must be in /SAVE folder, not with games.
     
  6. bigant262
    OP

    Newcomer bigant262 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, I got the save thing now. I renamed all my games so thats why the saves didn't work. But now I want nesDS. I can't seem to get it to work. I had the same problem with my R4i SDHC but with the R4i all you had to do was go to moonshell2 and it would work. Does nesDS work with the EZ Vi?
     
  7. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica

Share This Page