jump ultimate star translation patch help!!

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Tragoedia181, Mar 26, 2008.

Mar 26, 2008
  1. Tragoedia181
    OP

    Banned Tragoedia181 B*tch I Look Like Goku!!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    553
    Location:
    Bronx, NY
    Country:
    United States
    after you patch will it work with supercard one sdhc
     
  2. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    It works on mine. I never uncheck the patch button.
     
  3. cutterjohn

    Member cutterjohn GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    648
    Country:
    United States
    I believe that he's referring to the English translation patch, and yes it does work after applying the English patch on both the SCDS1 SDHC AND the Cyclo DS Evolution.
     
  4. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm already beware of that. I have the Jump Ultimate star in Fan translation, and it works on patched mode.
     
  5. Klx5

    Newcomer Klx5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Location:
    Chicago
    Country:
    United States
    where did you get the patch?
     
  6. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    One of my friends found it for me... Unfortunately, I can't find where it is, because I formatted my comp recently.... I'll try to find it again...
     
  7. cutterjohn

    Member cutterjohn GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    648
    Country:
    United States
    The English patch is found on deufeufeu's site. Go look for the thread in the ROM hacking, translation, etc. forum.
     
  8. Dominator

    Member Dominator the world end without you

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    696
    Location:
    Not on the earth
    Country:
    France
    my friend have the same probleme, white screen with englosh patched jump ultimate star, what he can do ?
     
  9. silvershadow

    Member silvershadow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Canada
    just make sure u have a CLEAN rom. FRESH, no patches, untrimmed. Then apply the .dps patch to it.

    it will work. I dont have the scds1 yet, but it worked like that for my R4 and it also worked for OTHER people's SCDS1
     
  10. Dominator

    Member Dominator the world end without you

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    696
    Location:
    Not on the earth
    Country:
    France
    Yes, my friend say 'ITs WORK" he just repacth the rom
     

Share This Page