tempBOT

The GBAtemp Robot
OP
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
mascot.gif
JellyCar Wii

JellyCar is a platform game where you are driving a squishy car through squishy worlds, trying to reach the exit. The game features soft body physics for all of the objects in the world. Also your car can transform for a limited time to aid progression through the level. [/p]

Other Information said:
There are 2 modes that you can choose from - single player and multi player on split screen (only for 2 players right now). Currently there are 30 levels and 12 skins for cars. This is port from my PSP version. What is funny I don't have Wii, so all game testing was done on emu(Dolphin not support input for homebrews) and my friends on their Wii. Sadly I have never played my own game on a real console. But I hope so you all will like it. This is my first time ever coding for this console - yes I was encourage by the competition to do this so competitions like this are useful. There may be still some errors here and there but I don't have more time

download.gif
Download
icon11.gif
Source
Contributed by luke_c

Hakoda

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
The interface is very nice, easy to control and I love it. Although does anyone else get a code dump whenever they beat the first tutorial? When I hit "Restart" after hitting the target I get a code dump and when I hit "Main menu" the preview images of the levels are distorted and when I choose the next level I get a code dump. Running 4.2U Wii and cIOS38r17.

RupeeClock

Colors 3D Snivy!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
This is awesome, I just get sucked into the squishy gameplay and silly sound effects.
One or two of the levels are just IMPOSSIBLE though, like Catapult and Boulder.

Catapult as a blue, slanted platform that you can't land on no matter how hard you try.