JellyBlocks DS v1.3

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Another World, May 12, 2011.

May 12, 2011

JellyBlocks DS v1.3 by Another World at 11:44 AM (1,221 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    JellyBlocks DS v1.3
    Update
    [​IMG]

    Copper has updated his port of JellyBlocks DS, please see the change log for more information.



    [​IMG] Download
    [​IMG] Project Post
    [​IMG] Source
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Oh, I like this game.

    Except I'm not very good at it so I tend to get frustrated.
     
  3. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Fantastic little game, I got stuck after a while though and gave up. May play it again sometime. This update seems useless to me though, don't have a DSi. I don't even see why it would need DSi mode, it always seemed to run well and load quickly for me...
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    It may not have run in DSi mode. The compatibility layer wasn't perfect, but as we know sometimes homebrew compatibility is sometimes the fault of a little quirk in the homebrew.
     
  5. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    OK, I suppose that's a fair point, didn't think of that.
     

Share This Page