Japanese Wii system to English Wii system possible?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Dannyy, Dec 29, 2008.

Dec 29, 2008
  1. Dannyy
    OP

    Newcomer Dannyy Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Japan wii system to english wii system possible?

    Hello friends [​IMG]

    My girlfriend has a wii with a japan wii system it's completely japan her father has buy someone in japan.
    He don't wait before new wii's in netherland [​IMG]

    But my question is is on internet a fix for changing the system language we want english or dutch if it can [​IMG]
    In japan wii settings there are nothing to change language but in other wii system (dutch) you can change your
    language.

    I hope you can read this english [​IMG] I hope so there are a fix or anything to change [​IMG]

    Thanks before [​IMG]

    (Sorry for bad English I'm dutch)

    Greetz Danny
     
  2. Jytach

    Member Jytach GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    Brazil
    AnyRegionChanger if I am not wrong.
     
  3. innercy

    Member innercy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    745
    Country:
  4. bowser

    Member bowser Mwa ha ha ha!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    GBAtemp ↑↑↓↓← → ← →BA
    Country:
    India
    Yes, use AnyRegionChanger to change to 3.2E so that you can change the language.
     

Share This Page