Ixtreme 1.4 out.

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by Armadillo, Dec 9, 2007.

Dec 9, 2007

Ixtreme 1.4 out. by Armadillo at 6:28 PM (1,306 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Armadillo
    OP

    Member Armadillo GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  2. MaHe

    Member MaHe one lazy schmo

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,101
    Location:
    Maribor
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Crap, I'm really not in the mood to go through all that again ... [​IMG]
    But I'll have to, apparently ...
     
  3. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    Well my 360 can't be updated any longer, the machine I used the first time to soft mod the thing is busted. I think the only safe option I can do is just stop burning new games and stick with what I have...
     
  4. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil
    Why don't you just buy a new machine thing?
     
  5. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    That would be a whole new desktop machine. Which FGS I wish I could...
     
  6. Armadillo
    OP

    Member Armadillo GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can't you just get a cheap pci sata card for flashing?. I assume that's the prob with the current machine (no sata ports).
     
  7. EarthBound

    Member EarthBound a/s/l?

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Fort Worth,Texas
    Country:
    United States
    OR you can use XDVDMulletter or/along with a Kreon checker to check if the rips are good.

    Instead of using 1.4.
     

Share This Page