It's Always Something...

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Stray, Jun 24, 2007.

Jun 24, 2007

It's Always Something... by Stray at 5:16 PM (665 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Stray
    OP

    Newcomer Stray Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Canada
    I've tried all variables on my M3 Perfect'as Game Manager (1x DMA, 3X dma, safe mode, trim, no trim etc) and I still can't get it to work on FW and GM 34A

    Anyone have any suggestions?
     
  2. ZeWarriorReturnz

    Banned ZeWarriorReturnz Banned

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    United States
    Does the M3 Wiki have settings?, if it does, try those.
     
  3. Stray
    OP

    Newcomer Stray Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Canada
    that woulda made sense, looking there, thus, I didn't think of it. Let me try that venue.
     

Share This Page