itouchDS/itouch2 v3.2 Firmware

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Another World, Jun 4, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jun 4, 2009
  1. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    [​IMG] itouchDS/itouch2 v3.2 Firmware
    Update
    [​IMG]

    The itouchDS and itouch2 have had a firmware revision. Please see below for more information.

    [​IMG]Compatibility Fixes
    [​IMG] #3782 - Sloane to MacHale no Nazo no Story
    [​IMG] #3790 - Pro Yakyuu Team o Tsukurou! 2



    [​IMG] Off-site Download
    [​IMG] Source
    [​IMG] Discuss
     
  2. geminisama

    Member geminisama Metsu

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,045
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    Finally an update, but that's it?
     
  3. Domination

    Member Domination GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    4,127
    Location:
    Your Mum
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hm? Haven't I've been using this for some time already? Almost a week. Well, pretty much no difference.
     
  4. iwakura

    Member iwakura HHNNNNNNGGGG

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,161
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
  5. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,189
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    yea this came out a week ago
     
  6. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    Gbatemp is always slow on M3 firmware updates..I don't see the Sakura 1.40X news that's been out for couple days
     
  7. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    hey thanks for saying "thank you" instead of bitching about the speed of news posts. (drips with sarcasm) i didn't see anyone make an effort to contact the news staff about this firmware update, nor was there a user submitted news post sent to the tempbot. as none of you are aware of what goes on behind the scenes, lets just say that the news was delayed due to people having stuff to do in real life.

    everyone is always so quick to point out a mistake and those same people rarely help to insure mistakes don't happen. that’s a fact, jack!

    -another world
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page