Issues with corrupt saves?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Weenerz, Dec 7, 2006.

Dec 7, 2006

Issues with corrupt saves? by Weenerz at 3:05 AM (504 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Weenerz
    OP

    Newcomer Weenerz Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I have a brand new Supercard+Superkey and with the newer games (Castlevania and Kirby) I get corrupt saved data loop even tho I havent tried to play the game before that time. Anyone know what I need to do to fix it?
     
  2. sumpm1

    Newcomer sumpm1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United States
    I also just recieved my supercard an superkey 2 days ago. I was having these issues and found that even though I downloaded the newest bios from the supercard site (1.70), it was to blame. Try the firmware from here. It worked for me.
     
  3. Weenerz
    OP

    Newcomer Weenerz Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Tried it the other day, after posting this and now everything is working great. Thanks for the help.
     

Share This Page