Is this possible?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by Sonicslasher, Nov 25, 2007.

Nov 25, 2007

Is this possible? by Sonicslasher at 3:15 AM (565 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Sonicslasher
    OP

    Member Sonicslasher In Law we trust.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,230
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Country:
    United States
  2. kellyan95

    Banned kellyan95 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,464
    Country:
    United States
    It's a video on the internet, must be true


    Why don't you go steal a razr and try it?


    If it is true, it's a bug or back hole, and will be patched within days
     
  3. ZPE

    Member ZPE GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I once tried it on T Mobile and it worked a different way. Why don't you try it and found out yourself?
     
  4. gigermunit

    Member gigermunit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    Orlando
    Country:
    United States
    yes it works, it works on all razrs that arent on sprint networks i believe.
     

Share This Page