Is this a legit R4i Gold seller?

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by Metab., Mar 25, 2013.

Mar 25, 2013

Is this a legit R4i Gold seller? by Metab. at 3:44 AM (1,048 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Metab.
    OP

    Member Metab. Check my signature for the latest news on the 3DS

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    Australia
  2. TackyPie

    Member TackyPie GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Messages:
    304
    Country:
    United States
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  4. Metab.
    OP

    Member Metab. Check my signature for the latest news on the 3DS

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    Australia
    I look into those sites, can i use a DS Lite to update it for my 3DS?
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. The Lite doesn't have firmware updates that block modern carts.
     
  6. Metab.
    OP

    Member Metab. Check my signature for the latest news on the 3DS

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    Australia
    Awesome, i really appreciate the help mate!
    :)
     
  7. clauspatrick

    Newcomer clauspatrick Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    Far as i knew,many store now provide preflashed flashcart,inclued r4i gold 3ds .You can ask the seller you will bought from or ask them do that for you,so you dont need any updating yourself.
     
  8. tobiasoO
    This message by tobiasoO has been removed from public view by Costello, Jun 19, 2013.
    Mar 25, 2013
  9. Metab.
    OP

    Member Metab. Check my signature for the latest news on the 3DS

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    Australia
    Yeah i did, decided on a differen card that has the latest firmware as well as a 4gb card.
    :)
     

Share This Page