1. Scythian

    OP Scythian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I lost mine
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
  3. Rasas

    Rasas Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    643
    Country:
    United States
    Well you should be able to transfer it to the memory card assuming it isn't V1.7.2 update which bypasses the 3ds block.
     
  4. jurassicplayer

    jurassicplayer Completionist Themer
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,429
    Country:
    United States
    Use your DS instead of the cable to power your M3iZero while flashing...
     
  5. MaxNuker

    MaxNuker GBATemp's Official Shinigami Substitute
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    619
    Country:
    Portugal
    jurassicplayer could you explain how to use the ds to power the m3izero? i have the cable but if i ever lost it ,i'd like to know how xD
     
  6. CannonFoddr

    CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,132
    Country:
    there's a guide on how to upgrade here without the cable.
    It does say you could just 'push in the wires' but IMHO that could cause a short & f**k up the card

    If you're good with a soldering iron & know about 'stripboards' ( I think that's what they're called) etc you MIGHT be able to make up a new 'plug' (that small 2 pin bit that sticks into the M3) - but I'm only guessing
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - without, update,