Is there any way to CHOOSE which codes to activate on Ocarina?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by limesherbert, Dec 20, 2008.

  1. limesherbert
    OP

    Member limesherbert GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    When using the Ocarina codes and gamma, is there any way to select which codes I want to activate each time I play, like the way an Action Replay works? Thanks.
     
  2. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. limesherbert
    OP

    Member limesherbert GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks but how do I get it working with backup launcher?
     
  4. kitt050383

    Member kitt050383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    648
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
  5. limesherbert
    OP

    Member limesherbert GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    Okay I understand that but say I create a GCT with every code for SSBB, right? But when day when I start up my Wii I decide I want only three or four of the codes on and not all of them. How would I go about doing this without creating a brand new GCT?
     

Share This Page