Is there any way to check which CIOS rev you have installed?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by LexLuthor, Aug 5, 2009.

  1. LexLuthor
    OP

    Member LexLuthor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Location:
    Southampton, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ..and if not is it ok to simply reinstall the same version?

    Thanks alot.
     
  2. Jeomite

    Member Jeomite GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    215
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    If you use USB Loader GX, it tells you in the credits screen...

    Also, there no problem re-installing a cIOS (even if it may be the same Revision)...
     
  3. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    yea or in configurable usb loader when you press 1 twice.
     
  4. LexLuthor
    OP

    Member LexLuthor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Location:
    Southampton, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh sweet. Thanks alot [​IMG]
     
  5. Unfortune

    Member Unfortune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Country:
    Pakistan
    so does NeoGamma at the bottom.
     

Share This Page