Is there any AP on Okamiden?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Kitanode, Mar 19, 2011.

Mar 19, 2011

Is there any AP on Okamiden? by Kitanode at 11:28 PM (1,912 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Kitanode
    OP

    Newcomer Kitanode Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Location:
    Irvine, Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've installed a clean copy of Okamiden on my SCDS2 and iv'e noticed that the beads that i picked up are not showing in my menu. The menu says 'trinkets 1/1' but there is no icons of any beads. If i hadn't of picked up the beads it would of obviously said 'trinkets 0/0'.

    I know there is AP on Okamiden and that there is a patch out for this but i didn't think this would be needed for the SCDS2 plus the AP that i read about was different to my problem.

    So has anybody played Okamiden yet? have you noticed any AP or any problems like mine?

    Does it need to be patched?
     
  2. Verack

    Member Verack GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    Okamiden is confirmed to run clean without problems on the SCDS2. Do you happen to know which dump of the game you're using? As I recall, there's an independent dump, and the dump by the LameFuck team. The best thing I can suggest is to download the team released rom from a different site than where you got your current rom.
     
  3. Ammako

    Member Ammako GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,372
    Country:
    Canada
    Both are the exact same.
     

Share This Page