Is there a way to make your SD card into an R4 card?

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by Swing, Jul 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Swing
    OP

    Member Swing GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    United States
    I was just wondering if it's at all possible or if I'm going to have to buy an R4 card
     
  2. Demonstryde

    Member Demonstryde GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United States
    you should do a google search of what an actual r4 card is? cause man you are gonna get flamed here hard core.
     
  3. GameWinner

    Member GameWinner Take your heart

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,190
    Country:
    United States
    Make an SD card into a R4? No that's not possible at all =/
     
  4. NoOneDies

    Member NoOneDies GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    United States
  5. ihackedit

    Member ihackedit GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Location:
    Australia, Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    Why turn a good SD card into an R4 anyway it's just a crap waste.
     
  6. Demonstryde

    Member Demonstryde GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United States
    you both need to google what an R4 actually is.
     
  7. jalaneme

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lolz of course not.
     
  8. Zerosuit connor

    Member Zerosuit connor Baby I'm Back ♥

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,847
    Location:
    Eorzea
    Country:
    Australia
    Bahahahaha. Nah it's not possible go buy an r4 or a dstwo. They are the two best in my eyes. Plus they have the best firmwares; one is frequently updated whereas the other has bypass AP options.
     
  9. dolpsdw

    Newcomer dolpsdw Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Spain
    I think you could shell the sd and buy a r4 that is the faster way [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  10. raulpica

    Supervisor raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    10,661
    Location:
    _____________ PowerLevel: 9001
    Country:
    Italy
    This thread is better to be locked as soon as possible, knowing what kind of replies it'll attract.

    By the way, nope, you can't.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page