Is there a way to change the YsMenu FOnt Color??

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Nugg2396, Jun 10, 2009.

Jun 10, 2009
  1. Nugg2396
    OP

    Member Nugg2396 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    Malaysia
    sorry if theres already a board on this [​IMG]
     
  2. lsp_kill

    Newcomer lsp_kill Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to make you think before you post?

    One look at the YSMenu.ini answers your question.
     
  3. Nugg2396
    OP

    Member Nugg2396 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    Malaysia
    what? *clueless* sorry for my noobness
     
  4. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    He might not have dared to touch the YSMenu.ini, is there a way to make you think before you post?
     
  5. lsp_kill

    Newcomer lsp_kill Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
    @PettingZoo: Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't your post 100% senseless? Because you just wanted to bitch about me. My post told him to look at the YSMenu.ini (what is right, so there is a sense in my post).

    And to make sure, that this post isn't fucking spam like PettingZoo's is:

    Go to your TTMenu folder, open YSMenu.ini and find this:
    You can change the color to whatever you want. Click here for a list with some colors.



    Edit (because I don't want to spam with a new post): @PettingZoo: Congratulation, one more senseless post. [​IMG] Is it so a big deal for you what I say, so that you need to legitimate why/what you posted? No more Off-Topic by me, I'm out.
     
  6. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    First it wasn't senseless, you didn't need to flame him before. And second I didn't want to bitch about you, I was just saying you shouldn't assume he knows where to look, that was why he was posting a help topic in the first place. So there was sense in my post and it was not spam. Also I can't go into my TTmenu folder and open YSMenu because I use a different flashcart. And also there you go again assuming that I use YSMenu, and specifically use a TTDS/DSTT. I'm not bitching at all here, just stating the facts.
     

Share This Page