Is the Atari 2600 hacked yet?

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by Magsor, Mar 4, 2013.

Mar 4, 2013
  1. Magsor
    OP

    Member Magsor I am watching you

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    959
    Location:
    Amos
    Country:
    Canada
    I just bought a brand new atari 2600 I was wondering if I can play pirate gamez on it so i don't have to ask mommy for muney?
     
  2. Foxi4

    Reporter Foxi4 On the hunt...

    pip
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22,734
    Location:
    Gaming Grotto
    Country:
    Poland
    Yes, you can.
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  3. Gahars

    Member Gahars Bakayaro Banzai

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Messages:
    10,254
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Atari 2600? Pleb.

    Atari 5200 is where it's at.
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, but you need to do this survey first to get the BIOS.
     
  5. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    Is there an update for my R43DSiKart?
     

Share This Page